Every image you upload is stored in the All Images folder. To permanently delete images, they must be deleted from your All Images folder. The All Images folder also tracks the number of total images you have stored in your Image Archive. Your plan level determines the maximum number of images in your All Images folder.
Note: Files uploaded directly to a Page are not saved to your All Images folder and do not count towards your total image count. If you you delete an image you uploaded directly to a Page, it cannot be recovered from your All Images folder.
Article is closed for comments.